EP: Mseventy DeeTee – Internet Noise

Mseventy DeeTee – Internet Noise


Mseventy DeeTee – Internet Noise Ep Zip Download

We have a fresh release from this South African Hip hop artiste, Mseventy DeeTee as he dishes out his much-anticipated Ep compilation project he captions “Internet Noise”. The Studio project consists of 7 in a whole, with adequate sensation tracks featuring Philsner & Tiga Maine.

The production was masterminded by Deejay Boe & Svgar Beats.

DOWNLOAD:  Mseventy DeeTee – Umdanso Ft. Tiga Maine

Always stay tuned here @ Boxjamz.com for more and latest South African Hit singles, Albums and Ep; and for more information like Song promotionPlacement of Advertisement, and Songs request, quickly shoot an Email to us: [email protected]

Stream And Download “Mseventy DeeTee – Internet Noise” EP Download, EP Mp3 Download 320kbps Fakaza mp3 Download 2020, Fakaza New songs 2020 Download Song Below.

Stream And Download Below:

Tracklist Below:

01 – Mseventy DeeTee – Consa Amanzi (ft. Philsner DDi)
02- Mseventy DeeTee – Umdanso (ft. Tiga Maine
03 – Mseventy DeeTee – Amahit
04 – Mseventy DeeTee – Pull Up
05 – Mseventy DeeTee – Brenda Fassie
06 – Mseventy DeeTee – Famous
07 – Mseventy DeeTee – Discipline final

Download EP